ALL OF THESE ARE TOTALLY TRUE

I am quitting!/moving out of the country!/joined a folk trio that plays Albanian jazz!/deleting my blog!/am going to make money out of performing coin tricks with my nipples!/am incredibly angry with someone you know!/am breaking up with my (gf/wife)!/am going to sell all my possessions!/drop out of college!/need you to hide a body!/am going to jail!/just vomited blood!/have a secret sexual obsession with wooden horses!/lost my wallet!/lost my baby!/lost my house!/lost my babies house!/am really little red riding hood!/am really a horse!/have found out I have several illegitimate children!/am telling lies!

If you managed to read all of those, well done, and April Fools! 😀

Leave a Reply

